products | order transmitters | part numbers | boatlift dealer links
wiring diagrams | support | warranty | contact us

GEM REMOTES BOATLIFT DEALER LINKS

If we have neglected to post your site please send us your web address.
We will post your site as soon as possible.


Click here to contact one of our sales representatives.

 
State Company Name Web Address Location
AL Bubba's Marine www.bubbasmarine.com Rogersville, AL
AL Docks Unlimited www.docksunlimitedllc.com Alexander City, AL
AL Elite Docks www.elitedocksandconstruction.com Talladega, AL
AL Simco Marine Products www.teamsimco.com Fairhope, AL
AL The Boat Lift Store www.theboatliftstore.com Elberta, AL
CA Aqua Marine www.clearlakedocks.com Clearlake, CA
CA JR Krauss Ltd www.jrkrauss.com Kings Beach, CA
FL Acra Electric www.acraelectricinc.com Cape Coral, FL
FL All Keys Boat Lifts www.allkeysboatlift.com Key Largo, FL
FL All Out Marine www.seamountboatlifts.com Tarpon Springs, FL
FL Dales Marine Construction www.dalesmarine.com Gulf Breeze, FL
FL Davit Master www.davitmaster.com Clearwater, FL
FL Dolphin Lifts www.dolphinboatlifts.com Ft. Myers, FL
FL Duncan Seawall www.duncanseawall.com Sarasota, FL
FL Fix Marine www.fixmarinesupply.com Cape Coral, FL
FL Golden MFG www.goldenboatlifts.com Ft. Myers, FL
FL Greene Marine www.greenemarine.com Ellenton, FL
FL Hawkins Service www.hawkinsserviceco.com Riverview, FL
FL Hurricane Marine Manufacturing www.hurricaneboatlifts.com Stuart, FL
FL IMM Lifts www.iqboatlifts.com Ft. Myers, FL
FL Innovative Marine Structures www.innovativemarinefl.com Port Charlotte, FL
FL Lifetime Dock & Lumber www.lifetimeboatlifts.com Summerland Key, FL
FL Meredith & Sons Lumber Products www.meredithonline.com Gulf Breeze, FL
FL Mooring Products Worldwide www.whipsandlifts.com Pompano Beach, FL
FL Quality Aluminum Boatlifts www.qualityaluminumboatlifts.com Pensacola , FL
FL SE Custom Lift System www.secboatlifts.com Pompano Beach, FL
FL South East Atlantic Boat Lifts www.southeastmarineconstruction.com Ft. Lauderdale, FL
FL Synergy Boat Lifts www.synergyboatlifts.com Ft. Myers, FL
FL Up and Down Industries www.upandownindustries.com Ft. Myers, FL
FL Yarbrough Electric www.yarbroughelectric.com Clearwater, FL
GA Bulldog Marine www.bulldog-marine.biz Greensboro, GA
LA Lunmar Boat Lift www.lunmarboatlifts.com Sulphur, LA
MD Boat Lifts Unlimited www.magnumlift.com Odenton, MD
MD JB Marine/Up & Out Boatlifts www.upandoutboatlifts.com Pasadena, MD
MI Great Lakes Dock & Deck www.thekayakstore.com Clay, MI
NC Hi & Dri Boat Lift Systems www.hianddri.com Mooresville, NC
NC F & S Marine www.fandsmarine.com Wrightsville Beach, NC
NC Stair Tamer www.stairtamercargolifts.com Shiloh, NC
NC Coastal Boat Lift Repair www.coastalboatliftrepair.com New Bern, NC
NJ Extreme Marine Construction www.extrememarinenj.com Brick, NJ
NY Bayside Marine Outlet www.baysidemarineoutlet.net New York, NY
NY RGC Reimann & Georger www.rgcmarine.com Buffalo, NY
OH Aqua Marine Supply www.heftyhoist.com Millersport, OH
SC American Dock & Marine www.americandock.net Charleston, SC
SC Beaufort Boat & Dock www.beaufortboatanddock.com Port Royal, SC
TX Fortenberry Pipe & Supply www.fortenberrypipe.com Mabank , TX
TX Boat Hoist USA www.BH-USA.com Longview, TX
TX Legacy Lifting www.legacylifts.com Mabank, TX
TX The Boat Lift Company www.theboatliftcompany.com Willis, TX
VA Capps Home Building www.shopcapps.com Moneta, VA
VA Dock Solutions www.docksolution.com Rocky Mount, VA
VA East Coast Boat Lifts www.eastcoastboatlifts.com Urbanna, VA
VA Turners Buiilding Inc. www.turnersbuilding.com Union Hall, VA
VA Universal Boat Lifts www.umlc.com Charles City, VA
WA Waterfront Construction www.waterfrontconstruction.com Seattle, WA
WI Endres Manufacturing www.endresmfg.com Waunakee, WI
WI Radtke Contractors www.radtkecontractors.com Winnieconne, WI
CAN Docks and Lifts Unlimited www.dockandlifts.ca Kenora, ON
CAN Dock Rite Boat Lifts www.dockrite.com Cornwall, ON
CAN Brad Hutchinson Sales and Service www.liftguy.ca Shelburne, ON
CAN R & J Machine www.drjmachine.ca Lakefield, ON

 

ADDITIONAL RESOURCE LINKS


The Marine Web - Offering a wide variety of boating information including an on-site search engine, boats for sale, marine financing, insurance, marinas and boatyards, ships stores, and much more.

GEM REMOTES
3527 Plover Avenue
Naples, Florida 34117
Tel: 239.642.0873
Fax: 239.642.8391
contact page
email us

return to homepage

Call the professionals with a proven track record of troubleshooting all your dock and lift needs:
GEM REMOTES!

(Serving your boat lift control needs since 1985!)